I am a:
Distributor Market Focus Website City State
1st Source Medical Supply LLC Other www.firstsourcemedsupply.com Lake Forest CA
4MD Medical Rehab/Physical Therapy www.4mdmedical.com/gpo Lakewood NJ
A-Stat Medical, Inc. Physician/Clinic Lothian MD
ACO Med Supply Physician/Clinic www.acomedsupply.com Charlotte NC
Advanced Rehabilitation Systems, Inc. Rehab/Physical Therapy www.ptstuff.com Romeoville IL
Advantage Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.advantagemedicalsupply.com San Antonio TX
Affordable Medical Supply Co. Physician/Clinic www.affordablemedmart.com Colorado Springs CO
AJ Medical Products Physician/Clinic www.ajmedical.net East Syracuse NY
Alaska Scientific, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alaskascientific.com Anchorage AK
AliMed, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alimed.com Dedham MA
Alko Enterprises, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alkoenterprises.com Oklahoma City OK
Allied Medical Products, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alliedmpi.com Santa Ana CA
American Medical Depot Physician/Clinic www.american-depot.com Miramar FL
Atlanta Dental Supply Dental www.atlantadental.com Duluth GA
Bell Medical Services Physician/Clinic www.bellmed.com Marlboro NJ
Bluco Incorporated Physician/Clinic www.blucoinc.com Novi MI
BP Gamma Nursing Home/Skilled Care Frederick MD
Careforde Physician/Clinic www.careforde.com Chicago IL
Choyce Products, Inc. Hospital www.choyce-products.com Scottsdale AZ
Circle A Medical Physician/Clinic www.circleamedical.com Van Nuys CA
Clint Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.clintpharmaceuticals.com Old Hickory TN
Clock Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.clockmedical.com Winfield KS
CME Physician/Clinic www.cmecorp.com Anaheim CA
Coastline Medical Management Laboratory www.coastlinems.com Santa Ana CA
Cobalt Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.cobaltmed.com Wayne NJ
Cole Medical, Inc Physician/Clinic www.colemedicalinc.com Sykesville MD
Community Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.communitysurgical.com Toms River NJ
D & H Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.dhmedsupply.com Ruston LA
Dealmed Physician/Clinic www.dealmed.com Brooklyn NY
Dedicated Distribution, Inc. Physician/Clinic Kansas City KS
Delasco Physician/Clinic www.delasco.com Council Bluffs IA
Delcrest Medical Services, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.delcrest.com Ivyland PA
Dental Health Products, Inc. Dental New Franken WI
Diagnostics Direct Inc. Physician/Clinic www.diagnosticsdirectinc.com Youngstown OH
Direct Med Supplies Physician/Clinic www.directmedsupplies.com Westhampton Beach NY
DMR Supplies Dental www.dmrsupplies.com Minneapolis MN
DocSavings.com LLC Physician/Clinic www.docsavings.com West Deptford NJ
Dove Medical Supply LLC Physician/Clinic www.dovemedicalsupply.com Summerfield NC
Eco Sound Medical Physician/Clinic www.e-ecosound.com Tracy CA
ElectraMed Corporation Physician/Clinic www.electramed.com Flint MI
eMed Healthcare Emergency - EMS www.eMedHealthcare.com Little Rock AR
Excel Supply Company Physician/Clinic Fife WA
Fort Smith Medical & Janitorial Supply Physician/Clinic medicalandjanitorialsupply.com Fort Smith AR
Fort Smith Medical & Janitorial Supply Company Physician/Clinic www.medicalandjanitorialsupply.com Fort Smith AR
G&D Surgical Physician/Clinic www.gdsurgical.com Englewood NJ
Gill Podiatry Supply & Equipment Physician/Clinic www.gillpodiatry.com Strongsville OH
Globe Medical Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.globemedsupplies.com Lansing IL
Grogan’s Healthcare Supply Physician/Clinic www.grogans.com Lexington KY
HERR Enterprises Physician/Clinic www.herrenterprises.com Jasper AL
Holladay Surgical Supply, Inc. Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.holladaysurgical.com Winston-Salem NC
HOSPEQ, INC. Physician/Clinic www.hospeq.com Miami FL
Howard Medical Physician/Clinic www.howardmedical.com Chicago IL
HPSRx Enterprises, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.hpsrx.com Salem VA
Hutchins and Hutchins, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.yourcleanroomsupplier.com Waynesboro VA
Imperial Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.imperialsurgical.com Great Neck NY
In Home Medical Solutions Physician/Clinic www.myinhome.com Jacksonville FL
J & B Medical Supply Co. Physician/Clinic www.jandbmedical.com Wixom MI
JC Marketing, Inc Hospital AL
Krasity’s Medical and Surgical Supply Inc. Physician/Clinic www.krasitys.com Dearborn MI
KZ Medical Home Health Care www.kzmedicalny.com Rockaway Beach NY
Life Care Supplies Physician/Clinic Commerce Township MI
Long Beach Surgical Physician/Clinic Ialand Park NY
Lynn Medical Physician/Clinic www.lynnmed.com Wixom MI
Marathon Medical Corporation Physician/Clinic www.marathonmed.com Aurora CO
MasterFit Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.masterfit.net Jackson TN
Med-Plus Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medpluspro.com Edison NJ
MedEquip Depot, LLC Physician/Clinic www.medequipdepot.com Dallas TX
Medical Device Depot Physician/Clinic www.medicaldevicedepot.com Ellicott City MD
Medical Express, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medexpsi.com Austin AL
Medical Shipment, LLC Schools/Training www.medicalshipment.com Elk Grove IL
Medical Solutions, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medicalsolutionsinc.com Maple Grove MN
Medical Supplies Depot Physician/Clinic www.msdepot.com Mobile AL
Medical Supply Corporation Physician/Clinic www.medsupcorp.com Ferndale MI
Medicomp Supplies Physician/Clinic www.medicompsupplies.com Fairfax VA
Medsav Solutions Government www.medsav.co Malden MA
MedServ International Hospital www.medservintl.com Beltsville MD
Mega Medical Supply Co Physician/Clinic Haverhill MA
Mercedes Medical, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.mercedesmedical.com Sarasota FL
Merit Pharmaceutical Physician/Clinic www.meritpharm.com Los Angeles CA
Midway Dental Supply, Inc. Dental www.midwaydental.com Livonia MI
Midwest Dental Equipment & Supply Dental www.midwestdental.com Wichita Falls TX
Midwest Veterinary Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.midwestvet.net Lakeville MN
Miotech Sports Medicine Supplies Physician/Clinic www.miotechstore.com Holt MI
Mountainside Medical Equipment Home Health Care www.mountainside-medical.com Marcy NY
My DME Doc LLC Physician/Clinic www.mydmedoc.com St. Petersburg FL
Neil Medical Group Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.neilmedical.com Kinston NC
O&R Medical Sales & Service Physician/Clinic www.ormedical.com Elburn IL
Optimus Dental Supply Dental http://www.optimusdentalsupply.com/ Grimes LA
PAC/RIM Medical Technology & Supplies Physician/Clinic Honolulu HI
Park Surgical Co., Inc. Physician/Clinic www.parksurgical.com Brooklyn NY
PHC Medical Sales, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.phchealth.com Charleston SC
Physicians Biomedical Equipment Services Physician/Clinic www.pbesinc.com Ponte Vedra Beach FL
Physicians Medical Supply Physician/Clinic Corinth MS
Port City Medical Physician/Clinic www.portcitymedical.com Mobile AL
Prax-Rx Physician/Clinic www.praxrx.com Las Vegas NV
Preferred Medical Physician/Clinic www.preferredmed.com Conway AR
Products Unlimited, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.products-unlimited.com Justin TX
Professional Medical DME (Durable Medical Equipment www.promedsupply.com New Lenox IL
R. Weinstein, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rweinstein.com Honolulu HI
Rally, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rallyinc.com Houston TX
Rapid Dental Solutions Dental www.rds-now.com Theodore AL
Red Parrot Distribution, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rpdrx.com Tampa FL
Reidy Medical Supply, Inc. Home Health Care www.reidymed.com Stow OH
Reliable Dental Supply & Service Company Dental www.reliabledental.com Fort Worth TX
RHS Healthcare, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rhshealthcare.com Jacksonville FL
Right Way Medical Physician/Clinic Worthington OH
Rockwell Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rockwellmedicalsupply.com Long Beach CA
RS Sales, LLC, dba: Soymedical.com Physician/Clinic www.soymedical.com Carrollton TX
Saginaw Medical Service, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.makelifeaccessible.com Saginaw MI
School Health Corporation Physician/Clinic www.schoolhealth.com Hanover Park IL
Seaway Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.seasurg.com Toledo OH
Shared Service Systems / Physicians Choice GPO Hospital www.sharedomaha.com Omaha NE
SIMMCO DISTRIBUTIONS, LLC Physician/Clinic www.simmcodistribution.com St. Louis MO
SLI Medical Physician/Clinic www.SLIMedical.com Novi MI
Smith and Smith Medical Supply LLC Physician/Clinic Cumberland MD
Sound Medical Physician/Clinic www.sound-medical.com Wilmington NC
Source Products Ltd. Dialysis www.sourceproducts.com YOUNGSTOWN OH
Southeast Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.southeastpharm.com Elba AL
Southeastern Emergency Equipment Physician/Clinic www.seequip.com Youngsville NC
Stat Technologies, Inc Physician/Clinic www.stat-technologies.com Golden Valley MN
State Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.StateSurgicalSupply.com Siloam Springs AR
Summitek, Inc Physician/Clinic Port Washington NY
Suncoast Surgical & Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.suncoastsurgical.com Tampa FL
Sunset Pharmaceuticals Physician/Clinic Carlsbad CA
T-Plex Industries, Inc. Physician/Clinic Fenton MO
Tayjor-Med, Inc, dba: Med-Electronics Physician/Clinic www.med-electronics.com Beltsville MD
Test Distributor & Supply, Inc. Home Health Care AL
The Claflin Company Hospital www.claflin.com Warwick RI
Tiger Medical, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.tigermedical.com Irvington NJ
True Vine Medical, LLC Physician/Clinic www.truevinesupply.com Orangeburg SC
Turenne PharMedCo Physician/Clinic www.turennepharmedco.com Montgomery AL
Ultimate Dental - A Division of Endoco, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.endoco.com Memphis TN
Unimed Corp. Other www.unimedcorp.com Lakeville MN
UNITED Medical Supply Company Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.unitedmedsupply.com Valley City OH
United Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.umedsupply.com Greensboro NC
US MedSource Physician/Clinic www.usmedsource.com Sarasota FL
Vantage Medical Supplies, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.vantagemed.com Holtsville NY
VES International Physician/Clinic www.vesi.com Dallas TX
Vesa Health and Technology Physician/Clinic www.vesahealth.com San Antonio TX
Vessel Medical Physician/Clinic www.vesselmedical.com Greenville SC
Victory Pharmacy of Decatur Inc dba Victory Medical Equipment Physician/Clinic Decatur IL
Warner Tech-care Products, LLC Other www.warnertechcare.com Roseville MN
Watkins Pharmacy and Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.watkinssurgical.com Muskegon MI
Western Dental Specialties Dental San Jose CA
Wilburn Medical USA Physician/Clinic www.wilburnmedicalusa.com Kernersville NC