I am a:
Distributor Market Focus Website City State
1st Source Medical Supply LLC Other www.firstsourcemedsupply.com Lake Forest CA
4MD Medical Rehab/Physical Therapy www.4mdmedical.com Lakewood NJ
ACO Med Supply Physician/Clinic www.acomedsupply.com Charlotte NC
Advanced Rehabilitation Systems, Inc. Rehab/Physical Therapy www.ptstuff.com Romeoville IL
Advantage Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.advantagemedicalsupply.com San Antonio TX
Affordable Medical Supply Co. Physician/Clinic www.affordablemedmart.com Colorado Springs CO
AJ Medical Products Physician/Clinic www.ajmedical.net East Syracuse NY
Alaska Scientific, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alaskascientific.com Anchorage AK
Alko Enterprises, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alkoenterprises.com Oklahoma City OK
Allied Medical Products, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.alliedmpi.com Santa Ana CA
Alpha Medthrift Scientific dba: AMSCO Physician/Clinic www.amscomedical.com Frankfort IL
American Medical & Dental Supplies, Inc. dba DDS Dental Supplies, Inc. Dental www.amdsi.com Montvale AL
American Medical Depot Physician/Clinic www.american-depot.com Miramar FL
Atlanta Dental Supply Dental www.atlantadental.com Duluth GA
Avante Medical Surgical Physician/Clinic www.dremed.com Louisville KY
Bell Medical Services Physician/Clinic www.bellmed.com Marlboro NJ
Bella Pharmaceuticals Physician/Clinic Glenview IL
Bluco Incorporated Physician/Clinic www.blucoinc.com Novi MI
BP Gamma Nursing Home/Skilled Care Frederick MD
Careforde Physician/Clinic www.careforde.com Chicago IL
Choyce Products, Inc. Hospital www.choyce-products.com Scottsdale AZ
Circle A Medical Physician/Clinic www.circleamedical.com Van Nuys CA
Clint Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.clintpharmaceuticals.com Old Hickory TN
Clock Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.clockmedical.com Winfield KS
CME Physician/Clinic www.cmecorp.com Anaheim CA
Coastline Medical Management Laboratory www.coastlinems.com Santa Ana CA
Cobalt Medical Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.cobaltmed.com Wayne NJ
Cole Medical, Inc Physician/Clinic www.colemedicalinc.com Sykesville MD
Community Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.communitysurgical.com Toms River NJ
D & H Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.dhmedsupply.com Ruston LA
DC Dental Dental www.dcdental.com Baltimore MD
DDP Medical Supply Home Health Care www.ddpmedical.com St. Petersburg FL
Dealmed Physician/Clinic www.dealmed.com Brooklyn NY
Dedicated Distribution, Inc. Physician/Clinic Kansas City KS
Delasco Physician/Clinic www.delasco.com Council Bluffs IA
Delcrest Medical Services, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.delcrest.com Ivyland PA
Dental Health Products, Inc. Dental New Franken WI
Dental Savings International Dental Union City NJ
Diagnostics Direct Inc. Physician/Clinic www.diagnosticsdirectinc.com Youngstown OH
Direct Med Supplies Physician/Clinic www.directmedsupplies.com Westhampton Beach NY
DMR Supplies Dental www.dmrsupplies.com Minneapolis MN
DocSavings.com LLC Physician/Clinic www.docsavings.com West Deptford NJ
Dove Medical Supply LLC Physician/Clinic www.dovemedicalsupply.com Summerfield NC
Eco Sound Medical Physician/Clinic www.e-ecosound.com Tracy CA
ElectraMed Corporation Physician/Clinic www.electramed.com Flint MI
eMed Healthcare Emergency - EMS www.eMedHealthcare.com Little Rock AR
Excel Supply Company Physician/Clinic Fife WA
FH Medical Services Physician/Clinic www.fhmedicalservices.com Englewood CO
First Medical Inc Physician/Clinic WWW.FIRSTMEDICALINC.COM Urbandale IA
Fort Smith Medical & Janitorial Supply Physician/Clinic medicalandjanitorialsupply.com Fort Smith AR
G&D Surgical Physician/Clinic www.gdsurgical.com Englewood NJ
Genesis Diagnostics Physician/Clinic Clifton NJ
Genuine Glove Dental WESTMINSTER CA
Gill Podiatry Supply & Equipment Physician/Clinic www.gillpodiatry.com Strongsville OH
Globe Medical Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.globemedsupplies.com Lansing IL
Grogan’s Healthcare Supply Physician/Clinic www.grogans.com Lexington KY
Healthcare Supply Service, Inc. Dental www.healthcaresupply.com West Palm Beach FL
HERR Enterprises Physician/Clinic www.herrenterprises.com Jasper AL
Holladay Surgical Supply, Inc. Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.holladaysurgical.com Winston-Salem NC
HOSPEQ, INC. Physician/Clinic www.hospeq.com Miami FL
Howard Medical Company Hospital howardmedical.com Chicago IL
HPSRx Enterprises, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.hpsrx.com Salem VA
Hutchins and Hutchins, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.yourcleanroomsupplier.com Waynesboro VA
ICP Inc (Dental City) Dental www.dentalcity.com Green Bay WI
Imperial Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.imperialsurgical.com Great Neck NY
In Home Medical Solutions Physician/Clinic www.myinhome.com Jacksonville FL
Inovatiqa Corporation Physician/Clinic www.Inovatiqa.com Houston TX
J & B Medical Supply Co. Physician/Clinic www.jandbmedical.com Wixom MI
JC Marketing, Inc. dba JCME Distributors Hospital www.jcmarketinginc.com AL
Kings Medical Supplies and DME Physician/Clinic www.kmsanddme.com St. Louis MO
Krasity’s Medical and Surgical Supply Inc. Physician/Clinic www.krasitys.com Dearborn MI
KZ Medical Home Health Care www.kzmedicalny.com Rockaway Beach NY
Life Care Supplies Physician/Clinic lcsupplies.com Commerce Township MI
Long Beach Surgical Physician/Clinic longbeachsurgical.com Ialand Park NY
Lynn Medical Physician/Clinic www.lynnmed.com Wixom MI
Marathon Medical Corporation Physician/Clinic www.marathonmed.com Aurora CO
MasterFit Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.masterfit.net Jackson TN
Med-Plus Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medpluspro.com Edison NJ
MedEquip Depot, LLC Physician/Clinic www.medequipdepot.com Dallas TX
Medical Device Depot Physician/Clinic www.medicaldevicedepot.com Ellicott City MD
Medical Express, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medexpsi.com Austin AL
Medical Shipment, LLC Schools/Training www.medicalshipment.com Elk Grove IL
Medical Solutions, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.medicalsolutionsinc.com Maple Grove MN
Medical Supplies Depot Physician/Clinic www.msdepot.com Mobile AL
Medical Supply Corporation Physician/Clinic www.medsupcorp.com Ferndale MI
Medicomp Supplies Physician/Clinic www.medicompsupplies.com Fairfax VA
Medsav Solutions Government www.medsav.co Malden MA
MedServ International Hospital www.medservintl.com Beltsville MD
MedSupply Partners Physician/Clinic Atlanta GA
Mega Medical Supply Co Physician/Clinic Haverhill MA
Mercedes Medical, Inc. Laboratory www.mercedesmedical.com Sarasota FL
Mercy Surgical Dressing Group, Inc. Other Pittsburgh PA
Midland Scientific Physician/Clinic Omaha NE
Midway Dental Supply, Inc. Dental www.midwaydental.com Livonia MI
Midwest Dental Equipment & Supply Dental www.midwestdental.com Wichita Falls TX
Midwest Veterinary Supply, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.midwestvet.net Lakeville MN
Miotech Sports Medicine Supplies Physician/Clinic www.miotechstore.com Holt MI
Mission Medical Physician/Clinic www.missionmedical.com San Antonio TX
Mountainside Medical Equipment Home Health Care www.mountainside-medical.com Marcy NY
My DME Doc LLC Physician/Clinic www.mydmedoc.com St. Petersburg FL
Neil Medical Group Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.neilmedical.com Kinston NC
O&R Medical Sales & Service Physician/Clinic www.ormedical.com Elburn IL
Optimus Dental Supply Dental www.optimusdentalsupply.com Grimes LA
PAC/RIM Medical Technology & Supplies Physician/Clinic Honolulu HI
Park Surgical Co., Inc. Physician/Clinic www.parksurgical.com Brooklyn NY
Penn Care, Inc Emergency - EMS www.penncare.net Niles OH
Pharmacy Cleanroom Supply Pharmaceutical www.pharmacycleanroomsupply.com Houston TX
PHC Medical Sales, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.phchealth.com Charleston SC
Physical Enterprise Rehab/Physical Therapy www.physicalenterprise.com Petaluma CA
Physicians Biomedical Equipment Services Physician/Clinic www.pbesinc.com Ponte Vedra Beach FL
Physicians Medical Supply Physician/Clinic Corinth MS
Popp Dental Supply, LLC Dental www.poppdentalsupply.com Greendale WI
Port City Medical Physician/Clinic www.portcitymedical.com Mobile AL
Prax-Rx Physician/Clinic www.praxrx.com Las Vegas NV
Predictable Surgical Tech Dental www.pstdental.com Hebron KY
Preferred Medical Physician/Clinic www.preferredmed.com Conway AR
Prime Dental Supply, Inc. Dental www.primedentalsupply.com New City NY
Products Unlimited, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.products-unlimited.com Justin TX
Professional Medical DME (Durable Medical Equipment www.promedsupply.com New Lenox IL
Qual-Med Supply, Inc. Nursing Home/Skilled Care Lewis Center OH
R. Weinstein, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rweinstein.com Honolulu HI
Rally, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rallyinc.com Houston TX
Rapid Dental Solutions Dental www.rds-now.com Theodore AL
Red Parrot Distribution, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rpdrx.com Tampa FL
Reidy Medical Supply, Inc. Home Health Care www.reidymed.com Stow OH
Reliable Dental Supply & Service Company Dental www.reliabledental.com Fort Worth TX
RHS Healthcare, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.rhshealthcare.com Jacksonville FL
Right Way Medical Physician/Clinic Worthington OH
RS Sales, LLC, dba: Soymedical.com Physician/Clinic www.soymedical.com Carrollton TX
Safco Dental Supply Dental Buffalo Grove IL
Saginaw Medical Service, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.makelifeaccessible.com Saginaw MI
School Health Corporation Physician/Clinic www.schoolhealth.com Hanover Park IL
Scott’s Dental Supply Dental Fife WA
Seaway Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.seasurg.com Toledo OH
Shared Service Systems / Physicians Choice GPO Hospital www.sharedomaha.com Omaha NE
SIMMCO DISTRIBUTIONS, LLC Physician/Clinic www.simmcodistribution.com St. Louis MO
SLI Medical Physician/Clinic www.SLIMedical.com Novi MI
Sound Medical Physician/Clinic www.sound-medical.com Wilmington NC
Source Products Ltd. Dialysis www.sourceproducts.com YOUNGSTOWN OH
Southeast Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.southeastpharm.com Elba AL
Southeastern Emergency Equipment Physician/Clinic www.seequip.com Youngsville NC
Southland Medical, LLC Other www.southlandmed.com Orange CA
Stat Technologies, Inc Other www.stat-technologies.com Golden Valley MN
State Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.StateSurgicalSupply.com Siloam Springs AR
StratfordMED Physician/Clinic www.stratford-med.com Ridgewood NY
Summitek, Inc Physician/Clinic Port Washington NY
Suncoast Surgical & Medical Supply Physician/Clinic www.suncoastsurgical.com Tampa FL
Sunset Pharmaceuticals Physician/Clinic Carlsbad CA
SYNERGY MEDICAL, INC. Hospital Lake St. Louis MO
T-Plex Industries, Inc. Physician/Clinic Fenton MO
Tayjor-Med, Inc, dba: Med-Electronics Physician/Clinic www.med-electronics.com Beltsville MD
Test Distributor & Supply, Inc. Home Health Care AL
The Claflin Company Hospital www.claflin.com Warwick RI
Tiger Medical, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.tigermedical.com Irvington NJ
TRM Health Supplies Dental Tupelo MS
True Vine Medical, LLC Physician/Clinic www.truevinesupply.com Orangeburg SC
Turenne PharMedCo Physician/Clinic www.turennepharmedco.com Montgomery AL
Ultimate Dental - A Division of Endoco, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.endoco.com Memphis TN
Unimed Corp. Other www.unimedcorp.com Lakeville MN
UNITED Medical Supply Company Nursing Home/Skilled Care www.unitedmedsupply.com Valley City OH
US MedSource Physician/Clinic www.usmedsource.com Sarasota FL
Vantage Medical Supplies, Inc. Physician/Clinic www.vantagemed.com Holtsville NY
VES International Physician/Clinic www.vesi.com Dallas TX
Vesa Health and Technology Physician/Clinic www.vesahealth.com San Antonio TX
Vessel Medical Physician/Clinic www.vesselmedical.com Greenville SC
Warner Tech-care Products, LLC Other www.warnertechcare.com Roseville MN
Watkins Pharmacy and Surgical Supply Physician/Clinic www.watkinssurgical.com Muskegon MI
Western Dental Specialties Dental San Jose CA
Wilburn Medical USA Physician/Clinic www.wilburnmedicalusa.com Kernersville NC
Wolf Medical Supply Home Health Care www.wolfmed.com Sunrise FL